Current time in Luxembourg:
13:01
Honolulu
02:01
Los Angeles
04:01
Mexico
06:01
New York
07:01
Berlin
13:01
Madrid
13:01
Tenerife
12:01
P.R. of China
20:01
Tokyo
21:01
Perth
20:01
Sydney
23:01
São Paulo
10:01
Buenos Aires
09:01
Santiago
09:01
Cape Town
14:01
Moscow
15:01
India
17:31