Current time in Luxembourg:
04:34
Honolulu
16:34
Los Angeles
19:34
Mexico
21:34
New York
22:34
Berlin
04:34
Madrid
04:34
Tenerife
03:34
P.R. of China
10:34
Tokyo
11:34
Perth
10:34
Sydney
12:34
São Paulo
23:34
Buenos Aires
23:34
Santiago
22:34
Cape Town
04:34
Moscow
05:34
India
08:04


Last modified Friday, 24th June 2016
© Blueseal.eu[Imprint]

Blueseal dictionary English Spanish German French

en